How to watch the Tinkerbell Series


The “Tinker Bell” movie series is a collection of animated films centered around the iconic Disney character Tinker Bell and her adventures in Pixie Hollow. Here is the chronological order of the Tinker Bell movies: 

  1. “Tinker Bell” (2008): This is the first film in the series and serves as an introduction to Tinker Bell and the magical world of Pixie Hollow. It follows Tinker Bell as she discovers her true talent and learns about the importance of teamwork and friendship. 
  1. “Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure” (2009): In this sequel, Tinker Bell embarks on a journey to find a magical moonstone and repair the Pixie Dust Tree before the arrival of the autumn celebration. Along the way, she encounters new friends and faces unexpected challenges. 
  1. “Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue” (2010): In this movie, Tinker Bell befriends a young girl named Lizzy and must help her believe in fairies. Together, they embark on an adventure to save Tinker Bell after she gets trapped in a human-sized house. 
  1. “Secret of the Wings” (2012): In this enchanting installment, Tinker Bell ventures into the forbidden Winter Woods and discovers a magical secret about her past. She meets her sister, Periwinkle, and together they work to bridge the warm-weather fairies and the winter fairies. 
  1. “The Pirate Fairy” (2014): Tinker Bell and her friends embark on an adventure to rescue their captured friend, Zarina, who has become a pirate fairy. Along the way, they encounter the notorious pirate, Captain Hook, and face thrilling challenges. 
  1. “Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast” (2014): In this film, Tinker Bell forms an unlikely friendship with a mysterious creature called the NeverBeast. As the fairies’ initial fears grow, they must come together to save Pixie Hollow. 

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent News

Editor's Pick